Our Contributors


Alternative Dispute Resolution Section of the
Colorado Bar www.cobar.org/page.cfm/ID/20090
The Conflict Center
Dispute Resolution Section of the American
Bar Association www.americanbar.org/groups/dispute_resolution.html
Diane Felt
Cary Elizabeth Leher
Senator Linda Newell senlindanewell.com
Kristen Noble, Noble Strategies LLC. noble-strategies.com
Noelle Oberg
Phoenix Strategies, Inc.
Scott Wilson, The Wilson Group at UBS
Dan Zinn
Mary ZinnAdvocates
Chuck Wilson, The Wilson Group at UBS www.financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/wilsongroup
Conflict Management Consultants, LLP www.conflictmgmtconsultants.com


Steve Felt
Mallory Huggins
Myra Isenhart
The Mediation Association of Colorado
Julie Miller
Taylor Mills
Robin Rossenfeld
Tamara Sakotas
Jes Ward


Voradel Carey
Tallon Clancy
Lisa Cohen
Community Mediation Concepts
Eileen Hyatt, Reaching Accord
Kathleen Jewby
Tim Kuhlman, Morgan Stanley
Ron Ludwig
Rotary Club of Five Points Central District
Suzanne Ryan
Austin Singletary
Cheryl Smith
Susanne van der Meer
Patricia Whitehouse


Endorsers, in addition to those who issued Proclamations:
12th Annual Colorado Conflict Resolution Conference
aikiCommunication, LLC
Aspen City of Well‐being
Bear Wolf Consulting & Mediation Services, Inc.
Better Business Bureau of Southern Colorado
Building Bridges
Colorado Free University
Colorado Technical University
Common Ground Mediation Center, LLC
Jordan Courtner
Annette Ferriole
Keystone Policy Center
KGNU Radio
Longmont Community Justice Partnership
Mapleton Public Schools, Clayton Partnership,
Adams County District 1
Mesa County Spellbinders
Nesther Mediation, LLC
New Day Ministries
North Star HR Solutions
Oval Options
PeaceJam Foundation
Pikes Peak Restorative Justice Council
Rocky Mountain Center for Compassionate
Sift Visuals
Summit County Conflict Resolution Coalition
Summit School District
Melinda Taylor
Alia Thobani
Emily Tracy
University of Denver: Conflict Resolution Institute &
the Josef Korbel School of International Studies

Government Endorsers:
Colorado Governor John Hickenlooper www.colorado.gov/governor
Colorado Senate and House of Representatives www.leg.state.co.us
Colorado Senator Bob Gardner
Colorado Senator John Kefalas
Colorado Representative Millie Hamner
Colorado Representative Pete Lee www.peteleecolorado.com
Colorado Representative Yeulin Willett
Summit County Commissioner Karn Stiegelmeier
Colorado Judicial Department, Office of Dispute
Resolution and Restorative Justice Colorado
Colorado School Safety Resource Center
Carnie Library of Trinidad
Frisco Main Library

Counties: Clear Creek, Elbert, Jefferson, Mesa, Otero, Pitkin, Summit

Cities: Arvada, Basalt, Boulder, Town of Bow Mar, Carbondale, Centennial, Colorado Springs, Dillon, Edgewater, Englewood, Golden, Greeley, Greenwood Village, Parachute, Sheridan, Trinidad, Westminster

Thank you to everyone who generously volunteered and contributed their talent, time, and resources to Conflict Resolution Month in Colorado, October 2017