2014 CONFLICT RESOLUTION MONTH CONTRIBUTORS:

Advocates: 
Chuck Wilson, The Wilson Group at UBS www.financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/wilsongroup
Conflict Management Consultants, LLP www.conflictmgmtconsultants.com
Dispute Resolution Section of the American Bar Association www.americanbar.org/groups/dispute_resolution.html
Alternative Dispute Resolution Section of the Colorado Bar Association www.cobar.org/page.cfm/ID/20090
Dan Zinn
The Mediation Association of Colorado www.coloradomediation.org


Sponsors: 
The Conflict Center www.conflictcenter.org
Zinn Mediation Associates www.zinnmediation.com


Partners: 
Branaugh Law Offices, PC
Community Solutions
Stan Deetz
Dispute Resolution Professionals
Devon Ezell
Steve Felt
Eileen Charles Hyatt
IP Resolution Co., LLC
Cary Elizabeth Leher
P&L Printing
PeaceJam Foundation
Peacemapping www.peacemapping.com
R3 Mediation, LLC
Rita Hyland Consulting, LLC www.ritahylandconsulting.com


Endorsers:
Colorado Governor John Hickenlooper www.colorado.gov/governor
The Colorado Senate and House of Representatives www.leg.state.co.us
Colorado Senator Linda Newell senlindanewell.com
Colorado Representative Pete Lee www.peteleecolorado.com
Colorado Judicial Department, Office of Dispute Resolution www.courts.state.co.us/Administration/Unit.cfm?Unit=odr
Cities: Alamosa, Arvada, Basalt, Boulder, Bow Mar, Centennial, Cherry Hills Village, Edgewater, Englewood, Fort Collins, Golden, Glenwood Springs, Greenwood Village, Lakewood, Littleton, Longmont, Montrose, New Castle, Parachute, Sheridan, and Wheat Ridge
City and County of Denver
Counties: Clear Creek, Garfield, Jefferson www.co.jefferson.co.us, Pitkin
Alamosa Public Library
Better Business Bureau Serving Southern Colorado
Building Bridges
CDR Associates
Center for Restorative Programs, Alamosa
Christian Peacemaking Resource
Colorado Peace Network
Colorado Resilience Initiative
Colorado State Library, Community Programs www.cde.state.co.us/cdelib
Colorado Technical University
Common Ground Mediation Center, LLC
Community Mediation Concepts
Compassionate Mediators www.compassionatemediators.com
The Conflict Resolution Graduate Students Association, University of Denver
Conflict Resolution Institute, University of Denver www.du.edu/con-res
Community Mediation Concepts www.findsolutions.org
East High School
ELDEResolutions, LLC
Evergreen Peace
Facing History
Film Festival Flix
Flagstone Elementary School
Foundation for the Prevention of School Violence
George Washington High School
Mary F. Giardino
Habitat Metro Denver
Harris Mediation
Institute on the Common Good, Regis University
The Interfaith Alliance of Colorado
International Fellowship of Hope
In Transformational Times
Jefferson County Mediation Services http://jeffco.us/js/js_T117_R7.htm
KGNU Radio www.kgnu.org
Let Us Rise
Longmont Community Justice Partnership
Longmont Mediation Services
Mackintosh Academy
Mapleton Expeditionary School for Arts (Thornton)
Mediation Association of Colorado
Mediation Graduate Certificate Program, School of Social Work, Colorado State University
MediationWorx
Mediators Beyond Borders International
Milestones Project www.milestonesproject.com
Neighborhood Justice Center
OvalOptions
Phoenix Strategies, Inc. www.phoenixstrategies.biz
Prince of Peace Church of the Brethren
Resolution Works
Rocky Mountain Center for Compassionate Communication
Romero Theater Troupe
Student Chapter Regis University
Student Conflict Resolution Services, Metropolitan State University of Denver
Melinda Taylor
Tu Casa of San Luis Valley
University of Colorado Denver Anschutz Medical Campus
Victim Offender Mitigation Initiative
Victim Offender Reconciliation Program of Denver www.denvervorp.org
University of Colorado at Boulder Center for the Study of Conflict, Collaboration and Creative Governance
Women+Film




PAST CONFLICT RESOLUTION MONTH CONTRIBUTORS:

2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008