2009 Contributors

2009 Conflict Resolution Month Synergizers and Celebrants


The Association for Conflict Resolution (national organization)


2009 Conflict Resolution Month Synergizers — Immense thanks to:
The Association for Conflict Resolution – Gina Abegg, The Compassionate Way Consulting – Dr. Patricia M. Boone – Lawrence A. Cerrillo, Collaborative Problem Solving – Mary Chavez Rudolph, UCD Ombuds Office – Katie Coleman, CRGSA – Tyler Cox – Holly S. Cummings, Rotary International – Stan Deetz, Peace and Conflict Studies – John DeBruyn, Colorado Bar Association Dispute Resolution Section – KC Dierenfield, Conciliation Ministries of CO – S. Gabrielle Frey, Resolution Works – Dick Fullerton, Constructive Options – Billy Harris, Harris Mediation – Barb Cashman Hahn – Eileen Charles Hyatt, Reaching Accord – Rita L. Hyland, Rita Hyland Consulting  – Alicia M. Jirón – Susan Kaplan, Balance & Harmony – Cary Leher, Colorado Coalition for the Prevention of Nuclear War – Michele Leo – Monica Lichtenberger, Phoenix Strategies, Inc. – Kevin Lockwood, Children’s Global Peace Project – Elizabeth Loescher, Zinn Mediation Associates, Georgia Conflict Center – Kate Newell – Colorado State Senator Linda Newell – Debbie Reinberg, ELDEResolutions – Ruth Rinehart, Three Trusts, Inc. – Ronnie Rosenbaum, Victim Offender Reconciliation Program (VORP) of Denver – Robin Rossenfeld, R3 Mediation, Colorado Bar Association Dispute Resolution Section, 3rd Annual Colorado Statewide ADR Conference Executive Committee – John A. Rymers, ELDEResolutions  – Vickie Samland, The Conflict Center – Tom Sebok, Ombuds Office, University of Colorado Boulder – Nikki Schmidt, The Conflict Center – Tammy Sherwood, Mediation Matters – Dave Strousberg, Community Mediation Concepts – Denisa Tova, Divorce Resource Centre Of Colorado – Shelley Walchak, Colorado State Library, Community Programs –  Rose Mary Zapor, Elder Mediation of Colorado – Mary Zinn, Zinn Mediation Associates

(Please forgive us for any names not listed here as many people have contributed time and talent without Planning Group involvement)

2009 Contributors

Julie Miller, Fall City, WA
The Wilson Group at Merrill Lynch, Denver, CO
Zinn Mediation Associates, Evergreen, CO
Aul Pedajas, Wheat Ridge, CO
Robin R. Rossenfeld, Esq.
Attorney, Mediator, Facilitator



2009 Planning Committee are:

Colorado Council of Mediators and Mediation Organizations, Maureen Coghlan, www.coloradomediation.org
Episcopal Peace Fellowship Colorado Chapter, Lynn Huber
Community College of Aurora, Robin Rossenfeld
Community Mediation Concepts www.findsolutions.org, Steve Charbonneau
The Conflict Center www.conflictcenter.org, Vickie Samland
The Imagine Peace Foundation www.imaginepeacefoundation.org, Gina Abegg
Institute on the Common Good, Regis University www.icgregis.org, TJ Bowen
Prince of Peace Church of the Brethren www.princeofpeacecob.org, Vickie Samland
The Rotary Club of Denver Sky High, www.skyhighrotary.org, Ronnie Weiss
St. Barnabas Episcopal Church www.stbdenver.org, Brian Price
University of Colorado, Boulder, Tom Trager
University of Denver, University College,
Alternative Dispute Resolution Program, www.universitycollege.du.edu/grad/comm, Denise Pearson


Gina Abegg, The Compassionate Way, www.thecompassionateway.net
Larry Cerrillo, Ingenuity Enterprises International, Inc. www.collabprobsolvg.com
Maureen Coghlan, Colorado Management and Mediation Specialists
Alicia Jiron, Mile High United Way www.unitedwaydenver.org
Kevin Lockwood, Global Children’s Peace Project www.cgpp.org
Sara Noel and Tabitha Reed, University of Denver,Conflict Resolution Graduate Students Association
Ruth Rinehart, Three Trusts, Inc. www.threetrusts.com
Ronnie Rosenbaum, Rosenbaum Associates www.ronnierosenbaum.com
Mary Zinn, Zinn Mediation Associates www.zinnmediation.com