2010 CONFLICT RESOLUTION MONTH SYNERGIZERS –
IMMENSE THANKS FOR YOUR TALENT, TIME AND DETERMINATION:

Lawrence A. Cerrillo, Collaborative Problem Solving – www.collabprobsolvg.com
Mindy Bridges, CR Month intern
Adam Brown, President, Conflict Resolution Graduate Students Assoc., University of Denver
Catharine Carty – Community Volunteer
Stan Deetz, The Center for the Study of Conflict, Collaboration and Creative Governance – http://3cg.colorado.edu/drupal_3cg/
John DeBruyn, Colorado Bar Association Dispute Resolution Section – www.debruyn.com
Steve Charbonneau, Community Mediation Concepts – www.findsolutions.org
Eileen Charles Hyatt, Reaching Accord – www.reachingaccord.com
Rita L. Hyland, Rita Hyland Consulting –  www.ritahylandconsulting.com
Katie Kester, University of Colorado Boulder, CR Month intern
Cary Leher, Colorado Coalition for the Prevention of Nuclear War – www.thecoloradocoalition.org
Monica Lichtenberger, Phoenix Strategies, Inc. – www.phoenixstrategies.biz
Kevin Lockwood, Children’s Global Peace Project – www.cgpp.org
Colorado State Senator Linda Newell – www.linda4senate.com
Aul Pedajas, Web Designer – www.pedajas.me
Ruth Rinehart, Three Trusts, Inc. – www.threetrusts.com
Robin Rossenfeld, R3 Mediation
Paula Langguth Ryan, Compassionate Mediation – www.artofabundance.com
Lucia Lamprey, 4rd Annual Colorado Statewide ADR Conference
Holly Panetta, Colorado, Office of Dispute Resolution – http://www.courts.state.co.us/Administration/Unit.cfm/Unit/odr
Vickie Samland, The Conflict Center – www.conflictcenter.org
Tammy Sherwood, Mediation Matters – www.militarymatters.us
Susan Spaulding, Mediation Program, City of Longmont – www.ci.longmont.co.us/cnr/contact/index.htm
Shelley Walchak, Colorado State Library, Community Programs – www.cde.state.co.us/cdelib
Mary Zinn, Zinn Mediation Associates – www.zinnmediation.com
(Please forgive us for any names not listed here, as many people have contributed time and talent behind the scene)

2010 Contributors

Contribute Now Contribution Levels
ENDORSERS:
Colorado Governor, Bill Ritter, Jr.
The Colorado Senate and House of Representatives
All of the Synergizers for Conflict Resolution Month in Colorado
Colorado Judicial Department, Office of Dispute Resolution
University of Colorado Chancellor Phil DiStefano
Conflict Resolution Institute, University of Denver – www.du.edu/con-res
Colorado State Library, Community Programs – www.cde.state.co.us/cdelib
The Association for Conflict Resolution – www.acrnet.org
The Academy of Lifelong Learning- www.academyll.org
Association of Family & Conciliation Courts – www.afccnet.org
Colorado Bar Association, Dispute Resolution Section – www.cobar.org
Colorado Coalition for the Prevention of Nuclear War – www.thecoloradocoalition.org
Colorado Ethics in Business Alliance (CEBA) – www.ceba.org
Conflict Resolution Graduate Student Association (CRGSA), University of Denver –
Congregation Beth Evergreen – www.bethevergreen.org
CorePower Yoga – www.corepoweryoba.com
Decision Resources – www.decisionresourcesco.com
Denver Boulder Better Business Bureau – www.denver.bbb.org
ELDEResolutions, LLC – www.elderesolutions.com
ElderMediation of Colorado – www.eldermediationcolorado.com
Evergreen Peace – www.evergreenpeace.org
Institute on the Common Good – www.icgregis.org
Fourth Judicial District Attorneys Office – www.4thjudicialda.com
Jefferson County Mediation Services – www.co.jefferson.co.us/js/js_T117_R7.htm
Susan Kaplan, Balance & Harmony – www.susankaplanmsw.com
The Keystone Center – www.keystone.org
KGNU – www.kgnu.org
Let Us Rise – www.letusrise.org
Robin Rossenfeld, 3R Mediation
Jan and Delmar Rumph, Morrison, CO
Jefferson Unitarian Church – www.jeffersonunitarian.org
Mediators Beyond Borders – www.mediatorsbeyondborders.org
Rocky Mountain Storytellers Conference and MSCD – www.rmstory.org
Rosenbaum Associates – www.ronnierosenbaum.com
Seeking Common Ground – www.s-c-g.org
SuccessSystems, Inc. – www.trainingforsuccess.com
University of Colorado, Boulder, Center for the Study of Conflict – www.3CG.colorado.edu
PARTNERS:
P&L Printing – www.pandlprinting.com
Cary Leher, Colorado Coalition for the Prevention of Nuclear War
Ruth Rinehart,Three Trusts, Inc. Golden, CO – www.threetrusts.com

Jan and Delmar Rumph, Morrison, CO
Julie and Kyle Miller, Fall City, WA
SPONSORS:
The Conflict Center – www.conflictcenter.org
Colorado Council of Mediators and Mediation Organizations – www.coloradomediation.org
Zinn Mediation Associates – www.zinnmediation.com
ADVOCATES:
Chuck Wilson, The Wilson Group at UBS – http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/wilsongroup/