2011 CONFLICT RESOLUTION MONTH CONTRIBUTORS

Advocates:

Chuck Wilson, The Wilson Group at UBS http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/wilsongroup
The Conflict Resolution Graduate Student Association, University of Denver https://portfolio.du.edu/pc/port?uid=8389

American Bar Association Section of Dispute Resolution http://www.americanbar.org/groups/dispute_resolution.html
Colorado Bar Association Dispute Resolution Section http://www.cobar.org/page.cfm/ID/20090

Sponsors: 

The Conflict Center http://www.conflictcenter.org
Zinn Mediation Associates http://www.zinnmediation.com

Partners: 

The Mediation Association of Colorado http://coloradomediation.org
Cary Leher
Reaching Accord http://www.reachingaccord.com
PeaceJam Foundation http://www.peacejam.org
Paros Press http://www.parospress.com
Branaugh Law Offices, PC http://www.branaughpc.com
Let Us Rise http://letusrise.org
R3 Mediation, LLC http://www.r3mediation.com

Endorsers: 

Colorado Governor John Hickenlooper http://www.colorado.gov/governor
The Colorado Senate and House of Representatives http://www.leg.state.co.us
Colorado Senator Linda Newell http://senlindanewell.com
Colorado Representative Bob Gardner http://www.state.co.us/gov_dir/leg_dir/House/members/Hou21.htm
Colorado Representative Joe Miklosi http://joemiklosi.com
Colorado Representative Pete Lee http://www.peteleecolorado.com
Colorado Judicial Department, Office of Dispute Resolution http://www.courts.state.co.us/Administration/Unit.cfm?Unit=odr
Office of the 4th Judicial District http://gofourth.org
City of Arvada http://arvada.org
Town of Basalt http://www.basalt.net
Town of Bow Mar http://www.bowmar.gov
City of Centennial http://www.centennialcolorado.com 
Cherry Hills Village http://www.cherryhillsvillage.com
City of Englewood http://www.englewoodgov.org
City of Ft. Collins http://www.fcgov.com
City of Golden http://www.cityofgolden.net
City of Glenwood Springs http://www.ci.glenwood-springs.co.us
City of Greenwood Village http://www.greenwoodvillage.com 
City of Lakewood http://www.ci.lakewood.co.us
City of Littleton http://www.littletongov.org
City of Longmont http://www.ci.longmont.co.us
City of Montrose http://www.cityofmontrose.org 
City of New Castle http://www.newcastlecolorado.org
Town of Parachute http://www.parachutecolorado.com 
City of Wheat Ridge http://www.ci.wheatridge.co.us
City and County of Denver http://www.denvergov.org
Clear Creek County http://www.co.clear-creek.co.us/
Garfield County http://www.garfield-county.com
Jefferson County http://www.co.jefferson.co.us
Pitkin County http://www.aspenpitkin.com
Colorado State Library, Community Programs http://www.cde.state.co.us/cdelib
University of Colorado at Boulder Chancellor Philip P. DiStefano http://chancellor.colorado.edu
University of Denver Chancellor Dr. Robert Coombe http://www.du.edu/chancellor
Conflict Resolution Institute, University of Denver http://www.du.edu/con-res
Institute on the Common Good, Regis University http://www.icgregis.org
University of Colorado at Boulder Center for the Study of Conflict,
Collaboration and Creative Governance http://www.3cgcenter.com
Mediation Graduate Certificate Program, School of Social Work,
Colorado State University http://www.ssw.cahs.colostate.edu
The Office of Student Activities, Metropolitan State College of Denver http://www.mscd.edu/studentactivities
School District 11
Resolution Works http://www.resolutionworks.com
KGNU Radio http://kgnu.org
Phoenix Strategies, Inc. http://phoenixstrategies.biz
Jefferson County Mediation Services http://jeffco.us/js/js_T117_R7.htm
Better Business Bureau of Denver/Boulder http://denver.bbb.org
Better Business Bureau in Southern Colorado (Colorado Springs) http://southerncolorado.bbb.org
Rita Hyland Consulting, LLC http://www.ritahylandconsulting.com
Katie Kester
Alia Thobani
Compassionate Mediators http://compassionatemediators.com
Three Trusts, Inc. http://www.threetrusts.com
Aul Pedajas http://pedajas.me
Foundation for the Prevention of School Violence http://www.preventingschoolviolence.org
Longmont Mediation Services
Longmont Community Justice Partnership http://www.lcjp.org
Oval Options http://ovaloptions.com/blog
Victim Offender Reconciliation Program of Denver http://www.denvervorp.org
The Interfaith Alliance of Colorado http://www.interfaithallianceco.org
DeBruyn Law Offices http://debruyn.com
Colorado Coalition for the Prevention of Nuclear War http://thecoloradocoalition.org
Seeking Common Ground www.s-c-g.org
World Pulse http://worldpulse.com
Women+Film www.womenplusfilm.org
The Association of Family and Conciliation Courts http://www.afccnet.org
Pikes Peak Restorative Justice http://www.pprjc.org
Colorado Peace Network
Milestones Project http://www.milestonesproject.com
Collaborative Problem Solving www.collabprobsolvg.com
Mediators Beyond Borders International http://www.mediatorsbeyondborders.org
IP Resolution Company
Resolution Resources of Colorado http://www.mediate.com
Community Mediation Concepts http://www.findsolutions.org
P & L Printing http://www.pandlprinting.com