2012 CONFLICT RESOLUTION MONTH CONTRIBUTORS

Advocates: 
Chuck Wilson, The Wilson Group at UBS http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/wilsongroup
Dispute Resolution Section of the American Bar Association http://www.americanbar.org/groups/dispute_resolution.html
Alternative Dispute Resolution Section of the Colorado Bar Association http://www.cobar.org/page.cfm/ID/20090
Sponsors: 
Compassionate Mediators http://compassionatemediators.com
The Conflict Center http://www.conflictcenter.org
Zinn Mediation Associates http://www.zinnmediation.com

Colorado Collaborative Divorce Professionals http://www.coloradocollaborativedivorceprofessionals.com/
The Mediation Association of Colorado http://coloradomediation.org
Partners: 
Peacemapping http://peacemapping.com/

Cary Elizabeth Leher
Eileen Charles Hyatt
Three Story Stage
IP Resolution Co., LLC
Paros Press
PeaceJam Foundation
R3 Mediation, LLC
Endorsers:
Colorado Governor John Hickenlooper http://www.colorado.gov/governor
The Colorado Senate and House of Representatives http://www.leg.state.co.us
Colorado Senator Linda Newell http://senlindanewell.com
Colorado Representative Bob Gardner http://www.state.co.us/gov_dir/leg_dir/House/members/Hou21.htm
Colorado Representative Joe Miklosi http://joemiklosi.com
Colorado Representative Pete Lee http://www.peteleecolorado.com
Colorado Judicial Department, Office of Dispute Resolution http://www.courts.state.co.us/Administration/Unit.cfm?Unit=odr
Cities: Arvada, Basalt, Bow Mar, Centennial, Cherry Hills Village, Edgewater, Englewood,
Ft. Collins, Golden, Glenwood Springs, Greenwood Village, Lakewood,
Littleton, Longmont, Montrose, New Castle, Parachute, Sheridan and Wheat Ridge
City and County of Denver
Counties: Clear Creek, Garfield, Jefferson http://www.co.jefferson.co.us, Pitkin
Colorado State Library, Community Programs
University of Colorado at Boulder Chancellor Philip D. DiStefano
Institute on the Common Good, Regis University
Colorado State Library, Community Programs http://www.cde.state.co.us/cdelib
Conflict Resolution Institute, University of Denver http://www.du.edu/con-res
Community Mediation Concepts http://www.findsolutions.org
KGNU Radio http://kgnu.org
Phoenix Strategies, Inc. http://phoenixstrategies.biz
Rita Hyland Consulting, LLC http://www.ritahylandconsulting.com
Better Business Bureau of Denver/Boulder http://denver.bbb.org
Jefferson County Mediation Services http://jeffco.us/js/js_T117_R7.htm
Seeking Common Ground www.s-c-g.org
Victim Offender Reconciliation Program of Denver http://www.denvervorp.org
Mediation Graduate Certificate Program, School of Social Work, Colorado State University
Student Conflict Resolution Services, Metropolitan State University of Denver
University of Colorado at Boulder Center for the Study of Conflict, Collaboration and Creative Governance
The Conflict Resolution Graduate Students Association, University of Denver
Mediators Beyond Borders International, Student Chapter, Regis University
Colorado Technical University
Mapleton Expeditionary School for Arts (Thornton)
East High School
George Washington High School
Better Business Bureau Serving Southern Colorado
Branaugh Law Offices
Calm The Chaos
CDR Associates
Colorado Peace Network
Conflict Management Consultants, LLP
ELDEResolutions, LLC
Harris Mediation
The Interfaith Alliance of Colorado
Let Us Rise
Longmont Mediation Services
Neighborhood Justice Center
OvalOptions
P & L Printing
Resolution Works
Women+Film
Steve Felt
Mary F. Giardino
Chari-Lynn Koppel
Aul Pedajas
Melinda Taylor